Archiving a User
Every so often a user leaves your organisation and you will need to remove their access from Care & Clinical. The below guide walks you through how you do that.
- Click Admin
- Browse to User Management and click User List
- Find the user that you wish to archive and put a tick in the checkbox in the final column under Archive. This will activate the blue Archive box
- If you are happy to proceed an archive your user, click the blue Archive box.
- A pop-up will appear stating "Users have been archived"
- Any users that have been archived will no longer be able to access your Care & Clinical environment, and any information that they have captured previously will be retained.
Note: You are able to archive more than one user at a time. To do this, just put a tick in the checkbox in the final column under Archive for all users that you wish to archive, before you click the blue Archive box.