Updating Teams in Mobile Assessments
In Business Manager, Service Users, Workers and some other elements belong to a single Group and Business Manager Users may have their access restricted by Group.
In Mobile Assessments, Service Users may belong to one or more ‘Teams’ and Mobile Assessments Users may have access restricted by Team (via Role).
Items to Note:
- When a service user from Business Manager is uploaded to Mobile Assessments, the Mobile Assessments Team they belong to is set to correspond with their Business Manager Group
- (If the service user’s Group is subsequently changed in Business Manager, the Service User is added to the new Team AND still belongs to the original Team i.e. the original team is not removed or replaced
- If the service user’s team is changed in Mobile Assessments, the service user’s details will not be updated in Business Manager.
Note: It is advised that your Mobile Assessments Administrator takes responsibility for Team based security allocation + updates within Mobile Assessments.